Tulsa Artists’ Coalition

 March 3 – April 1, 2017


“Gods and Fools”

Micheal Jones


 5×5 Canvases for this year’s 5×5 Show and Sale are available now!

 5x5 2015 Logo


5x5 Wall

This year’s show opens May 5, 5:55pm



The Tulsa Artists’ Coalition’s Annual Members Show

June 2 – July 23, 2017




Stay Connected – Subscribe to our email list for upcoming shows and artist opportunities!

Email Format


About TAC

The Tulsa Artists’ Coalition (TAC) is a volunteer-run, nonprofit organization of artists and art supporters, formed to encourage and support emerging and established contemporary artists, and to foster the development of new forms and multidisciplinary work in Tulsa and surrounding communities. TAC is supported through grants, art sales, and membership dues.

The TAC Gallery

Long ago, TAC decided that the best way to support artists was to provide them with a venue to display quality, contemporary art—especially work which may not otherwise have a home in a traditional commercial gallery. As a result, we created the TAC Gallery, which since 1996 has resided in its current location in the heart of downtown Tulsa’s Brady Arts District.

Each year, the TAC Gallery hosts approximately ten month-long shows by artists in a variety of media and 1-2 group shows.

TAC Membership

We consider memberships to be our most important means of support. As a member of TAC, you are an instrumental part of our mission and have the satisfaction of knowing that you are helping to support contemporary art and artists in Tulsa. To find out more about memberships, CLICK HERE.

Tulsa Artists’ Coalition
Board of Directors

Dean Wyatt, President
RC Morrison, Vice President
Theresa Dreiling, Secretary
Catherine Wall, Treasurer
Stacy Clarke
Western Doughty
Janet Fadler Davie
Edward Main
Janice McCormick
Chris Rodgers
Steve Tomlin, Curator

AAT Logo[1KRy][6]